Home > Parents Info > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team

Name Designation Email
Mr Chia See Chew Albert Principal CHIA_See_Chew@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Hong Vice-Principal (Acad) LEE_Siew_Hong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tung Ai Jui Vice-Principal (Admin) TUNG_Ai_Jui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Georgina Ng School Staff Developer (SSD) ng_geok_peng_georgina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Er Yen Ru HOD/Science er_yen_ru@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poon Sook Funn HOD/Mother Tongue poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wu Yashi HOD/English wu_yashi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wee Khiang HOD/ICT & MRL tan_wee_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liau Chie Teng HOD/PE & CCA liau_chie_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yu Jiehui HOD/CCE wang_jiehui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suguna Mary SH/ML & TL suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ling Leck Poh Paul SH/ICT ling_leck_poh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hardyanti SH/Aesthetics hardyanti_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hafiz Rashib SH/PAL & CCA mohammad_hafiz_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suhana Bte Suhaimi SH/Student Management suhana_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jennifer Chan SH/Co-Curriculum & Innovation lam_jie_fei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Heidi Soh Upper Primary Assistant Year Head tan_rui_ying_heidi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Patricia Ng Middle Primary Assistant Year Head lee_xuefen_patricia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Huda Lower Primary Assistant Year Head nurul_huda_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zainaba OmarLead Teacher/ Malay Language zainaba_omar@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Felix Hector Gomez Lead Teacher/PE felix_hector_gomez@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nora Ibrahim ST/Mathematics nora_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Chee Ping ST/Science tan_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ai Fang ST/Chinese lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sedryln Si ST/Educational Support liaw_li_ching@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan May Ling ST/High Achieving Learners chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suraya Yacob ST/Lower Primary Learners suraya_yacob@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cynthia Lim ST/Special Educational Needs lim_koon_pei_cynthia@moe.edu.sg