Home > Parents Info > Our People > Mother Tongue Language Department

Mother Tongue Language Department

Name Email
Chinese Language (CL)
Ms Poon Sook Funn (HOD/MTL) poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ai Fang (ST/CL) lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aletheia Ng aletheia_ng_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Bi Yanmei bi_yanmei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenny Chau chau_chee_sing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Connie Chng chng_mui_noi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Wei Sea chong_wei_sea@moe.edu.sg
Mr Du Guang du_guang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Huang huang_wenshan_eric@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kheong Zi Jing kheong_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Grace Khoo khoo_sze_ean@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Yee Yun ng_yee_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Qiu Zhaoxiang qiu_zhaoxiang@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language (ML)
Mdm Zailena (ML coordinator) zailena_huyup@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Afidah Kamari afidah_kamari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Huda nurul_huda_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Uni Murni Ismail uni_murni_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language (TL)
Mdm Suguna Mary (SH/ML & TL) suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Asan Bive asan_bive_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rathiya d/o Md.Ali rathiya_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg