Home > Parents Info > Our People > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Class

Designation

Name

Email

Primary 1

P1 Initiative

Form Teacher

Mdm Lim Pey Ting

lim_pey_ting@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Shamsudin Bin Rahmat shamsudin_rahmat@moe.edu.sg

P1 Responsibility

Form Teacher Mdm Norashiqin Bte Md. Nor norashiqin_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher
Mdm Chng Mui Noi Connie
chng_mui_noi@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher Mdm Tan Peck Imm  tan_peck_imm@moe.edu.sg 

P1 Empathy

Form Teacher Mdm Koh Woon Ghee Amy koh_woon_ghee_amy@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Uni Murni Bte Ismail uni_murni_ismail@moe.edu.sg

P1 Sincerity

Form Teacher Mdm Ros Leila Bte Baharudin ros_leila_baharudin@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Qiu Zhaoxiang qiu_zhaoxiang@moe.edu.sg

P1 Perseverance

Form Teacher Mdm Liaw Li Ching Sedryln liaw_li_ching@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Zhong Linshan zhong_linshan@moe.edu.sg

P1 Enthusiasm

Form Teacher Ms Tan Kian Muar tan_kian_muar@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Suguna Mary suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg

P1 Confidence

Form Teacher Mdm Hazlinda Bte Mansor hazlinda_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Ng Yee Yun ng_yee_yun@moe.edu.sg

P1 Teamwork

Form Teacher Mdm Joyce Lim Xue Yan lim_xue_yan_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mrs Sumathi Thirunaukrarasu sumathi_thirunaukrarasu@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2

P2 Initiative

Form Teacher Mdm Farah Eza Bte M Jamil farah_eza_mohammed_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Lim Ai Fang lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg

P2 Responsibility

Form Teacher Mr Gary Lin Wen'An lin_wen_an@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Kir Soo Kien
kir_soo_kien@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy

Form Teacher Mr Du Guang du_guang@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher

Mdm Suraya Bte Yacob suraya_yacob@moe.edu.sg

P2 Sincerity

Form Teacher Mr Chau Chee Sing Kenny chau_chee_sing@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Nurshahidah Bte Md Sha nurshahidah_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

P2 Perseverance

Form Teacher Ms Tay Ming Yan tay_ming_yan@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Koh May Ling Corina corina_koh_may_ling@moe.edu.sg

P2 Enthusiasm

Form Teacher Ms Nandhini Kalaivani D/O Silvarajoo nandhini_kalaivani_silvarajoo@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Jie Fei Jennifer lam_jie_fei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg

P2 Confidence

Form Teacher Mdm Jo Tang Wai Han tang_wai_han@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Mohammad Hafiz Bin Mohd Rashib mohammad_hafiz_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg
P2 Teamwork
Form Teacher Mdm Aletheia Ng Hui Ping aletheia_ng_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Suhana Bte Suhaimi suhana_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher Mdm Ng Kuan Yee  ng_kuan_yee@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 3

P3 Initiative

Form Teacher Ms Lin Yiwen Yvonne lin_yiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Latheefa Beevi latheefa_beevi@moe.edu.sg

P3 Responsibility

Form Teacher Mdm Kristale Kang Hui Min kristale_kang_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Nur Amanina Bte Zaini
nur_amanina_binte_zaini@moe.edu.sg

P3 Empathy

Form Teacher Mdm Lee Sau Hoi lee_sau_hoi@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Felix Hector Gomez felix_hector_gomez@moe.edu.sg

P3 Perseverance

Form Teacher Mdm Afidah Kamari afidah_kamari@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Oh Shan Cui Serene
Ms Ewe Jun Wen
oh_shan_cui@moe.edu.sg
ewe_jun_wen@moe.edu.sg

P3 Confidence

Form Teacher Mdm Han Joann han_lee_woon_joann@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Poon Sook Funn poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg

P3 Teamwork

Form Teacher

Mdm Fiona Kwan Lok Mun

fiona_kwan_lok_mun@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Chong Wei Sea chong_wei_sea@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

P4 Initiative

Form Teacher Ms Summer May Thu Maung  may_thu_maung@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Hardyanti Bte Sapuan hardyanti_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

P4 Responsibilty

Form Teacher Mr Lai Huei Yuh lai_huei_yuh@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher

Form Teacher
Mdm Haryati Bte Khamin
Mdm Zailena Bte Huyup
haryati_khamin@moe.edu.sg

zailena_huyup@moe.edu.sg

P4 Empathy

Form Teacher Ms Lee Wan Yi lee_wan_yi@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Cornelius Grace Lenora cornelius_grace_lenora@moe.edu.sg

P4 Perseverance

Form Teacher Ms Nasuha Bt. Abdullah nasuha_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Tan Wee Khiang tan_wee_khiang@moe.edu.sg

P4 Confidence

Form Teacher Ms Neo Swee Hong neo_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Lay Hwa

tan_lay_hwa_b@moe.edu.sg

P4 Teamwork

Form Teacher Mr Ling Leck Poh Paulling_leck_poh@schools.gov.sg
Form Teacher
Form Teacher
Ms Wu Yashi
Ms Koh Yu Xin
wu_yashi@moe.edu.sg
koh_yu_xin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

P5 Initiative

Form Teacher Ms Chan May Ling chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Lim Juin Meng Noah Matthew

lim_juin_meng@moe.edu.sg

P5 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Form Teacher
Mdm Lim Koon Pei Cynthia
Ms Sim Hui Tse Judith
lim_koon_pei_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
sim_hui_tse@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher

Form Teacher
Mdm Feng Jiamin Pamela
Mrs Tan Chee Ping
feng_jiamin_pamela@moe.edu.sg
tan_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg

P5 Empathy

Form Teacher Mr Chua Kheng Leong Anthony chua_kheng_leong_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Lim Shu Hui Irene lim_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

P5 Perseverance

Form Teacher
Form Teacher
Mdm Nora Bte Ibrahim
Mr Tan Kim Keat
nora_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
tan_kim_keat@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Asan Bive Bte Yusoff asan_bive_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

P5 Confidence

Form Teacher Mr Balamurugan s/o Velayutham balamurugan_velayutham@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Liu Hua liu_hua@moe.edu.sg

P5 Teamwork

Form Teacher
Form Teacher
Ms Kheong Zi Jing
Mr Liau Chie Teng
kheong_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg
liau_chie_teng@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Siti Hajjar Bte Manshor siti_hajjar_manshor@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

P6 Initiative

Form Teacher Mdm Siti Nurzieyanis Bte Samat siti_nurzieyanis_samat@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Er Yen Ru er_yen_ru@moe.edu.sg

P6 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Form Teacher
Ms Siti Nur Ruzanna Bte Ramlan
Ms Khoo Sze Ean Grace
siti_nur_ruzanna_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
khoo_sze_ean@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Tan Lin How tan_lin_how@moe.edu.sg

P6 Empathy

Form Teacher Ms Tan Wei Ling tan_wei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mdm Wang Jiehui wang_jiehui@moe.edu.sg

P6 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Form Teacher
Mdm Zainaba Bte Omar
Ms Jessie Ong Kit Ching
zainaba_omar@moe.edu.sg

jessie_ong_kit_ching@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Mr Wu Xin wu_xin@moe.edu.sg

P6 Confidence

Form Teacher Mr Tan Keng Wai tan_keng_wai@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Ng Geok Peng Georgina ng_geok_peng_georgina@moe.edu.sg

P6 Teamwork

Form Teacher Mdm Bi Yanmei bi_yanmei@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher Ms Yeo An Qi Clara yeo_an_qi_clara@moe.edu.sg