Home > Parents Info > Our People > Executive Administrative & Support Staff

Executive Administrative & Support Staff

Name Designation Email
Ms Quek Lih Chyn Joyce Administration Manager quek_lih_chyn@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chris Yeo Hock Seng Operation Manager yeo_hock_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fadzly Bin Samsudin IT Manager muhammad_fadzly_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Seow Hong Admin Executive chua_seow_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Loke Joon CSO wong_loke_joon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Farekha Dollah CSO farekha_dollah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh Pei Xuan Adjunct AE loh_peixuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zalina Bte Mohammadin Adjunct CSO zalina_mohama_din@schools.gov.sg
Mr Christian Brian Molas Technology Assistant
Mdm Maimunah Bte Muhammad Ani Librarian
Mr Ho Chwee Koon OSO
Mdm Rameswari OSO
Mdm Yong Heong Cheong OSO
Mdm Ng Poh Choo Jasmine OSO
Mdm Chiong Ah Choo OSO