Home > Our People > Staff > School Management Team

School Management Team

Name Designation Email
Mr Chia See Chew Albert Principal CHIA_See_Chew@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Hong Vice-Principal (Academic) LEE_Siew_Hong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tung Ai JuiVice-Principal (Admin)TUNG_Ai_Jui@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Georgina Ng School Staff Developer (SSD) ng_geok_peng_georgina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Er Yen Ru     HOD/Science  er_yen_ru@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Poon Sook Funn  HOD/Mother Tongue Languages poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wu YashiHOD/English Languagewu_yashi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Wee Khiang HOD/ICT & MRL tan_wee_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liau Chie Teng HOD/PE & CCA liau_chie_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yu JiehuiHOD/Character and Citizenship Educationwang_jiehui@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Goh Pey Ting  LH/English Language lim_pey_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Suguna MarySH/Malay & Tamil Languagessuguna_mary@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ling Leck Poh Paul SH/ICT ling_leck_poh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hardyanti   SH/Aesthetics  hardyanti_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hafiz Rashib  SH/PAL & CCA mohammad_hafiz_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suhana Bte Suhaimi SH/Student Management  suhana_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Yvonne Lin

SH/Student Leadership & ViA lin_yiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Jennifer ChanSH/Co-Curricular & Innovation lam_jie_fei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Heidi Soh Upper Primary Assistant Year Head   tan_rui_ying_heidi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Patricia NgMiddle Primary Assistant Year Head lee_xuefen_patricia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Huda Lower Primary Assistant Year Head  nurul_huda_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Felix Hector GomezLead Teacher/PE felix_hector_gomez@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nora Ibrahim ST/Mathematics nora_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Chee Ping  ST/Science tan_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ai Fang ST/Chinese Language lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sedryln Si  ST/Educational Support  liaw_li_ching@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chan May Ling  ST/High Achieving Learners chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suraya Yacob
ST/Lower Primary Learners
suraya_yacob@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cynthia Lim
ST/Special Educational Needs  lim_koon_pei_cynthia@moe.edu.sg