banner01 banner02 banner03 banner04 banner05 banner06 banner07 banner08 banner09 banner10
banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
banner05
banner06
banner07
banner08
banner09
banner10
Home > Our People > Staff > School Management Team

School Management Team

Name Designation Email
Mr Chia See Chew Albert Principal CHIA_See_Chew@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Hong Vice-Principal LEE_Siew_Hong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Georgina Ng School Staff Developer (SSD) ng_geok_peng_georgina@moe.edu.sg
Miss Er Yen Ru     HOD/Science  er_yen_ru@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Poon Sook Funn  HOD/MTL poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wee Khiang HOD/ICT & MRL tan_wee_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liau Chie Teng  HOD/PE & CCA liau_chie_teng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Pey Ting  LH/EL  lim_pey_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Suguna Mary  SH/TL & ML suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg
Miss Hardyanti   SH/Aesthetics  hardyanti_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Hafiz   SH/PAL & CCA.  mohammad_hafiz_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Zaki SH/Student Management  suhana_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Yvonne Lin

SH/VIA/Student Leadership  lin_yiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Patricia Ng  Upper Pri Assistant Year Head   lee_xuefen_patricia@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Nurul Huda Lower Pri Assistant Year Head  nurul_huda_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Miss Adeline Ang  ST/EL adeline_ang_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nora ST/MA nora_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Chee Ping  ST/SC tan_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ai Fang ST/CL lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ann Ong  ST/CCE foo_hui_ming_ann@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sedryln Si  ST/Educational Support  liaw_li_ching@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan May Ling  ST/High Achieving Learners chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suraya 
ST/Lower Pri Learners
suraya_yacob@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cynthia Lim
ST/Special Educational Needs  lim_koon_pei_cynthia@moe.edu.sg