banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
banner05
banner06
banner07
banner08
banner09
banner10
Home > Our People > Staff > School Management Team

School Management Team

Name Designation Email
Mr Chia See Chew Albert Principal CHIA_See_Chew@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Hong Vice-Principal LEE_Siew_Hong@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Rebecca Chua Vice-PrincipalRebecca_Chua@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Georgina Ng School Staff Developer (SSD) ng_geok_peng_georgina@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yvonne Kam HOD/EL boey_yi_hua_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Miss Er Yen Ru    HOD/Science er_yen_ru@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Poon Sook Funn  HOD/MTL poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jennifer Chan  HOD/CCE lam_jie_fei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Choo Chang Joon HOD/ICT choo_chang_joon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liau Chie Teng  HOD/PE & CCA liau_chie_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aisha  Upper Pri Year Head siti_aisha_said@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wee Khiang  Middle Pri Year Head tan_wee_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Patricia Ng LH/MA lee_xuefen_patricia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suguna Mary  SH/TL & ML suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg
Miss Hardyanti  SH/Aesthetics hardyanti_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ee Chai Keng  SH/Discipline ee_chai_keng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Hafiz  SH/PAL & CCA. mohammad_hafiz_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg  
Miss Nurul Huda Lower Pri Assistant Year Head  nurul_huda_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Miss Adeline Ang  ST/EL adeline_ang_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm NoraST/MAnora_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Chee Ping  ST/SC tan_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ai Fang ST/CL lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ann Ong  ST/CCE foo_hui_ming_ann@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sedryln Si ST/Educational Support liaw_li_ching@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan May Ling  ST/High Achieving Learners chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suraya 
ST/Lower Pri Learners
suraya_yacob@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cynthia Lim
ST/Special Educational Needs  lim_koon_pei_cynthia@moe.edu.sg