banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
banner05
banner06
banner07
banner08
banner09
banner10
Home > Our People > Staff > Mother Tongue Language Department

Mother Tongue Language Department

Name Email
Chinese Language (CL)
Miss Poon Sook Funn (HOD/MTL) poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ai Fang (ST/CL) lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aletheia Ng aletheia_ng_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Bi Yanmei  bi_yanmei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenny Chau chau_chee_sing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Connie Chng chng_mui_noi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Wei Sea  chong_wei_sea@moe.edu.sg
Mr Du Guang  du_guang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Huang huang_wenshan_eric@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kheong Zi Jing kheong_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Grace Khoo khoo_sze_ean@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Mei Ling  ng_mei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Yee Yun  ng_yee_yun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Liting ong_liting@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kimberley Lin  peh_hui_min_kimberley@moe.edu.sg
Mr Qiu Zhaoxiang qiu_zhaoxiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wu Xin wu_xin@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language (ML)
Mdm Zailena (ML coordinator) zailena_huyup@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Afidah  afidah_kamari@moe.edu.sg
Miss Amalina  amalina_hussein@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kasmini  kasmini_kasmohen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurul Huda  nurul_huda_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aisha siti_aisha_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Uni  uni_murni_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language (TL)
Mdm Suguna Mary  (SH/TL & ML) suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Asan  asan_bive_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jaga Bala balakrishnan_jagathambal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rathiya  rathiya_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg