banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
banner05
banner06
banner07
banner08
banner09
banner10
Home > Our People > Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Class

Designation

Name

Email

Primary 1

P1 Initiative

Form Teacher

Mrs Tan Sau Hoi

lee_sau_hoi@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Ms Sim Pei Jin

sim_pei_jin@moe.edu.sg

P1 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Mdm Corina Koh

corina_koh_may_ling@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Lay Hwa

tan_lay_hwa_b@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy

Form Teacher

Mdm Farah 

farah_eza_mohammed_jamil@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Mary

suguna_mary@moe.edu.sg

P1 Sincerity

Form Teacher

Miss Tan Wei Ling

tan_wei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Haryati 

haryati_khamin@moe.edu.sg

P1 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Mdm Zailena 

zailena_huyup@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Cynthia Lim 

lim_koon_pei_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

P1 Enthusiasm

Form Teacher

Miss Vanessa Tham

tham_wei_ting_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Hafiz

mohammad_hafiz_mohd_rashib@moe.edu.sg 

 Form Teacher

 Mr Mustaffa 

 mustaffa_hassan@moe.edu.sg 

P1 Confidence

Form Teacher

Miss Ng Mei Ling 

ng_mei_ling_b@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Suhana 

suhana_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

 Miss Wee Soo Ting

wee_soo_ting@moe.edu.sg 

P1 Teamwork

Form Teacher

Mdm Bi Yanmei 

bi_yanmei@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Nurshahidah

nurshahidah_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

Primary 2

P2 Initiative

Form Teacher

Mr Qiu Zhaoxiang

qiu_zhaoxiang@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Thiru

sumathi_thirunaukrarasu@moe.edu.sg

 Form Teacher

 Mdm Suraya

suraya_yacob@moe.edu.sg

P2 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Miss Kasmini

kasmini_kasmohen@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

  Mdm Kir Soo Kien

kir_soo_kien@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy

Form Teacher

Miss Kheong Zi Jing

kheong_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg 

Form Teacher

Mdm Norashiqin

norashiqin_md_nor@moe.edu.sg

 Form Teacher

 Mrs Jaga Bala

balakrishnan_jagathambal@moe.edu.sg 

P2 Sincerity

Form Teacher

Mrs Sedryln Si

liaw_li_ching@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Hazlinda

hazlinda_mansor@moe.edu.sg

P2 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Mr Eric Huang

huang_wenshan_eric@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Jennifer Lum

neo_qingxia_jennifer@moe.edu.sg

P2 Enthusiasm

Form Teacher

Miss Kristale Kang

kristale_kang_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Patricia Ng

lee_xuefen_patricia@moe.edu.sg 

P2 Confidence

Form Teacher

Mdm Connie Chng

chng_mui_noi@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Nicole Liang

liang_jingya_nicole@moe.edu.sg

P2 Teamwork

Form Teacher

Mr Du Guang 

du_guang@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Aparnaa

aparnaa_raman@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

Primary 3

P3 Initiative

Form Teacher

Miss Fiona Kwan

fiona_kwan_lok_mun@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Yvonne Kam

boey_yi_hua_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

P3 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Mdm Ros

ros_leila_baharudin@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Hardyanti

hardyanti_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

P3 Empathy

Form Teacher

Mr Paul Ling

ling_leck_poh@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Lim Ai Fang

lim_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg

P3 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Mr Wu Xin

wu_xin@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Tan Chee Ping 

tan_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg

P3 Confidence

Form Teacher

Mdm Rathiya  

rathiya_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Zuraidah

zuraidah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg


P3 Teamwork

 

Form Teacher

Mdm Asan 

asan_bive_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Nora

nora_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher 

 Miss Amanina

nur_amanina_binte_zaini@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 4

P4 Initiative

Form Teacher

Mr Tan Khuan Pheng

tan_khuan_pheng@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Adeline Yeong

tan_peck_imm@moe.edu.sg

 Form Teacher

Miss Siti 

siti_hajjar_manshor@moe.edu.sg

P4 Responsibilty

 

Form Teacher

Mr Chris Tan 

tan_keng_wai@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Tan Kim Keat 

tan_kim_keat@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Neo Swee Hong 

neo_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg

P4 Empathy

Form Teacher

Mr Sham

shamsudin_rahmat@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Adeline Ang

adeline_ang_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg

P4 Sincerity

 

 Form Teacher

Mdm Afidah 

afidah_kamari@moe.edu.sg 

Form Teacher 

 Mr Lawrence Teng

teng_ji_song_lawrence@moe.edu.sg 

Form Teacher

Ms Rita Marie

edward_rita_marie@moe.edu.com 

P4 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Mdm Aletheia Ng 

aletheia_ng_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Judith Sim

sim_hui_tse@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher 

Mdm Yanis  

siti_nurzieyanis_samat@moe.edu.sg

P4 Confidence

Form Teacher

Miss Ong Liting

ong_liting@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Ee Chai Keng

ee_chai_keng@moe.edu.sg

P4 Teamwork

 

Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Yee Yun 

ng_yee_yun@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher 

Mr Bala

balamurugan_velayutham@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher 

Mr John Leung

leong_kin_yat_john@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

Primary 5

P5 Initiative

Form Teacher

Mdm Chong Wei Sea  

chong_wei_sea@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Ang Gan Jie

ang_gan_jie@moe.edu.sg

P5 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Mr Lai Huei Yuh

lai_huei_yuh@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mdm Andrea Cai

cai_shu_xia@moe.edu.sg

P5 Empathy

Form Teacher

Mdm Jessie Ong  

jessie_ong_kit_ching@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Ms Georgina Ng

ng_geok_peng_georgina@moe.edu.sg

P5 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Mr Tan Lin How

tan_lin_how@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Jennifer Chan 

lam_jie_fei_jennifer@moe.edu.sg

P5 Confidence

Form Teacher

Miss Nasuha

nasuha_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Er Yen Ru

er_yen_ru@moe.edu.sg

P5 Teamwork

Form Teacher

Mr Kenny Chau

chau_chee_sing@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mrs Ann Ong

foo_hui_ming_ann@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

Primary 6

P6 Initiative

Form Teacher

Mrs Kimberley Lin

peh_hui_min_kimberley@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Anthony Chua 

chua_kheng_leong_anthony@moe.edu.sg

P6 Responsibility

Form Teacher

Mdm Uni

uni_murni_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Choo Chang Joon

choo_chang_joon@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher 

Mrs Joyce Bala 

sagunthala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg 

P6 Empathy

Form Teacher

Mrs Serene Goh

low_shilin_serene@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Ms Chan May Ling

chan_may_ling@moe.edu.sg

P6 Perseverance

Form Teacher

Miss Grace Khoo

khoo_sze_ean@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Susie Chia

chia_guat_yiam@moe.edu.sg

P6 Confidence

Form Teacher

Mrs Grace Koh

cornelius_grace_lenora@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Mr Liau Chie Teng

liau_chie_teng@moe.edu.sg

P6 Teamwork

Form Teacher

Miss Clara Yeo

yeo_an_qi_clara@moe.edu.sg

Form Teacher

Miss Poon Sook Funn 

poon_sook_funn@moe.edu.sg